Club Information...

2018 Officers... 2018 Marque Leaders...
President: Steve Wayne Austin Healey: Jim Hofer
Vice President: Jeb Blanchard Empire: Dave White
Communications Secretary: Jim Duke Jaguar: Terry Roberts
Treasurer: Steve Feltman MG: Jerry Farrar
Triumph: Bill Schulzske

Webmaster/Historian: Joe Reed

click here for Board meeting dates and locations...

You can download a copy of our current bylaws (pdf format).