Back to the  Archives Page

1983 Officers... 1983 Marque Leaders...
President: Al Noah Austin Healey: Jim Garts
Vice President: Keith McCumber Jaguar: Bob Brown
Secretary: Wirt Harlin MG: Lynn Lefevre
Treasurer: Andy Johnston Triumph: David Charters

Sergeant at Arms: Lex Bonner

Newsletter Editor: Ken Stewart     Newsletter Production: Ginger Barber      Creative Consultant: Lex Bonner

1983 Newsletters
Spring 1983     Fall 1983

Back to the  Archives Page