Back to the  Archives Page

1987 Officers... 1987 Marque Leaders...
President: Lamar McQuirter Austin Healey: George Callow
Vice President: Gene Gaia Jaguar: Leo Goff
Co-Corresponding Secretary: Janis Anderson MG: Skip Padgett
Co-Corresponding Secretary: Nina McQuirter Triumph: Gary Brazelton
Recording Secretary: Sylvia Rose
Treasurer: George W. Petech
Historian: George Callow

1987 Newsletters
January     February     March     April     May    May Event Flyer      June     July     August     September     October     November     Christmas Party Invitation      December     

1987 Car Show Dash Plaque


Back to the  Archives Page