Back to the  Archives Page

1992 Officers... 1992 Marque Leaders...
President: John Henry Austin Healey: Thom Anderson
Vice President: Bobby Hadskey Empire: Tracy Bailey
Recording Secretary: Michelle Redick Jaguar: Gary Whiting
Newsletter Editor: Sherry Alexander MG: Jim Duke
Treasurer: Jack Reynolds Triumph: Bill Cravens
Historian: Georgeanne Hofer Motorcycle: Leo Goff
Membership Chairman: Joey Knecht Competition: Glen Sipe

1992 Newsletters

1992 Car Show Poster




This window sticker was given to members in 1992

Miscellaneous 1992 Club Documents

1992 Car Show Judging Process

1992 Club Directory Advertisements

Back to the  Archives Page