Back to the  Archives Page

1996 Officers... 1996 Marque Leaders...
President: Jack Reynolds Austin Healey: Buzz Merchlewitz
Vice President: Glen Sipe Empire: Lamar McQurter
Secretary: Jenny Pangle Jaguar: Pete Moran
Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Shepard & Maggie Moran MG: Larry Pangle
Treasurer: Patsy McQuirter Triumph: Ron Jester
Historian: Charles Roberts Motorcycle: Leo Goff
Membership: Jim Duke Competition: Jim Hofer
Car Show Chairmen: Jim Hofer & Jon Brody

1996 Newsletters

1996 Car Show Poster


1996 Car Show Dash Plaque


Miscellaneous 1996 Club Documents

1996 Car Show Registration Form

Back to the  Archives Page