Back to the  Archives Page

1999 Officers... 1999 Marque Leaders...
President: Jim Duke Austin Healey: Buzz Merchlewitz
Vice President: Robin Balton Empire: Lamar McQuirter
Secretary: Jill Goff Jaguar: Charles Coleman
Treasurer: Bill Johnson MG: Knox Everson
Triumph: Jon Brody
Motorcycle: Leo Goff
Competition: Jim Hofer

Historian: Gene Wright
Newsletter: Jenny Pangle
Membership: Lane Anderson

1999 Newsletters
January     February     March

1999 Car Show Poster


1999 Car Show Dash Plaque


Back to the  Archives Page