back to the Archives page

2021 Officers... 2021 Marque Leaders...
President: Terry Roberts Austin Healey: Jim Hofer
Vice President: Jeb Blanchard Empire: Tom Wilson
Secretary: Jim Duke Jaguar: Dave White
Treasurer: Jerry Farrar MG: Paul Burdette
Triumph: Jon Brody
  Lotus: Chris Irving

Car Show Chairman: Jim Hofer

Newsletter Editor: Jim Duke

Communications Assistant: Janey Reynolds

Webmaster/Historian: Joe Reed

2021 Newsletters

January   Mid-January   February   Mid-February   March

Stay tuned! Hopefully, 2021 will bring us more opportunities to gather as a group for the enjoyment of our British cars than 2020 did!
back to the Archives page